Tuesday, August 16, 2022
HomeConcertMegan Thee Stallion Is Releasing a New Album Tonight

Megan Thee Stallion Is Releasing a New Album Tonight


Megan Thee Stallion is releasing her newest studio album tonight (Aug. 11), based on a tweet from the artist. Titled Traumazine, the undertaking will function numerous particular visitors, together with Dua Lipa, Key Glock, Rico Nasty, Latto, Pooh Shiesty, and Jhené Aiko. She shared the information that the album was accomplished final month in an Instagram Story. “So glad abt my album. It’s completed. It’s for the hotties. It’s trustworthy. It’s me. It’s actual,” she wrote.

Up to now, Megan has launched “Sweetest Pie” (feat. Dua Lipa), “Pressurelicious” (feat. Future)” and “Plan B” from the album, which is the follow-up to her 2020 debut, Good Information.

Megan Thee Stallion Traumazine monitor itemizing:

1. “NDA”
2. “Ungrateful” feat. Key Glock
3. “Not Good”
4. “Finances” feat. Latto
5. “Her”
6. “Present & A Curse”
7. “Ms. Nasty”
8. “Who Me” feat. Pooh Shiesty
9. “Crimson Wine”
10. “Scary” feat. Rico Nasty
11. “Nervousness”
12. “Flip Flop”
13. “Consistency” feat. Jhene Aiko
14. “Star” feat. Fortunate Daye
15. “Pressurelicious” feat. Future
16. “Plan B”
17. “Southside Royalty Freestyle” feat. Sauce Walka, Large Pokey & Lil Keke
18. “Sweetest Pie” feat. Dua Lipa




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments